be_ixf;ym_201910 d_19; ct_100

Beacon Health Foundation Staff

Jessica Benko – Senior Major Gift Officer
Email: jbenko@beaconhealthsystem.org
Phone: 574-647-3334

Mary Beth Deitch – Donor Relations Representative
Email: mdeitch@beaconhealthsystem.org
Phone: 574-647-3316

Ryann DeMoss – Senior Major Gift Officer
Email: rdemoss@beaconhealthsystem.org
Phone: 574-647-2939

Susan King – Beacon Health Foundation President
Email: ssking@beaconhealthsystem.org
Phone: 574-647-4971

Shannon Oakes – Gift Officer
Email: soakes@beaconhealthsystem.org
Phone: 574-312-9049 – Mobile
Phone: 574-524-7458 – EGH
Phone: 574-647-3645 – Memorial

Glenn Rosswurm – Senior Major Gift Officer
Email: gjrosswurm@beaconhealthsystem.org
Phone: 574-647-2928

Ashley Teeters – Gift Officer
Email: ateeters@beaconhealthsystem.org
Phone: 574-647-2682

Constance Williams – Executive Assistant
Email: cwilliams@beaconhealthsystem.org
Phone: 574-647-6613