MEDICAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING SUMMARY September, 2021

Following is a summary of Medical Executive Committee recommendations to the Board of Trustees:

A. MEDICAL STAFF RESIGNATIONS:

Jeffrey Ellis, MD, effective immediately Eric Bershad, MD, effective 9/10/2021 Akanksha Gupta, MD, effective 8/11/2021

B. APPOINTMENTS TO THE MEDICAL/AHP STAFF:

Royland Robinson, MD / maternal-fetal medicine

Rania Hito, MD / tele-radiology

Vincent Moore, MD / tele-radiology

Amber Lichtenbarger, MD / family medicine (Refer and Follow)

Robert Einterz, MD / internal medicine (Refer and Follow)

Micah Spencer, DPM / podiatry

Tamika Houghton, MD tele-psychiatry

Kory Bodily, MD / anesthesiology

Daniel Nguyen, DO / anesthesiology

Alex Schaefer, DO / anesthesiology

Roger West, MD / anesthesiology

Charles Mader, MD / anesthesiology

Bernard Wittels, MD / anesthesiology

Benjamin Adebayo, MD / OB Hospitalist

Breann McManus, CRNA

C. INFORMATIONAL: