Welcome, Residency Class of 2021

Last Friday was the national Residency Match Day, the day fourth-year medical students learn which residency program they’ll join to continue their training as physicians. Our own Memorial Family Medicine Residency faculty and staff are excited to welcome nine new residents to the program, the class of 2021:

Ryan BernsMedical College of Wisconsin

Brian JonesA.T. Still University School of Osteopathic Medicine in Arizona

Amber Lichtenbarger – Indiana University School of Medicine

James McCarrey – Lincoln Memorial University DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine

Autumn Menkedick – Indiana University School of Medicine

Jacob Nafziger – Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine

Kyle Ramthun – Wayne State University School of Medicine

Betsy Sutherland – St. Louis University School of Medicine

Dyllan Tiburzi – University of Illinois College of Medicine – Rockford

Congratulations! We look forward to seeing you in June!