Certified Athletic Trainers

574.647.1670

Lauren-Burish-Adams-High-School

Lauren Burish, MAT, ATC, LAT
Adams High School
765.434.0384
lburish@beaconhealthsystem.org

Jenny-Dyszkiewicz-Riley-High-School

Jenny Dyszkiewicz, MS, ATC, LAT
Riley High School
574.315.1340
jdyszkiewicz@beaconhealthsystem.org

Gary-Hall-Laville-High-School

Gary Hall, LAT, ATC
Laville High School
574.386.1628
ghall@beaconhealthsystem.org

AMY HEIBY, LAT, ATC

Amy Heiby, LAT, ATC
Holy Cross College
317.292.5357
aheiby@beaconhealthsystem.org

Macy-Kujawa-Edwardsburg-High-School

Macy Kujawa, LAT, ATC
Edwardsburg High School
269.362.5400
mkujawa@beaconhealthsystem.org

Katelyn-Patbery-Holy-Cross-College

Katelyn Patberg, LAT, ATC
Holy Cross College
574.239.1074
kpatberg@beaconhealthsystem.org

Sarah-Redman-IUSB

Sarah Redman, LAT, ATC
IU South Bend
574.217.1548
sredman@beaconhealthsystem.org

Louise-Shines-Clay-High-School

Louise T. Shines, MAT, LAT, ATC
Clay High School
574.393.5029
lshines@beaconhealthsystem.org

Kendra-Weber-Washington-High-School

Kendra Weber, MS, LAT, ATC
Washington High School
574.315.3304
kweber@beaconhealthsystem.org

Kara-Werner-Sanders-IUSB

Kara Werner-Sanders, MAC, LAT, ATC, CSCS
IU South Bend
630.987.9687
kwernersanders@beaconhealthsystem.org