Contact the Medical Staff Office

Medical Staff Officers

  • Philip R. Kavanagh, DO, President (Emergency Medicine)
  • John M. Jacobs, MD, Vice President (Family Medicine)
  • Alan B. Engel, MD, Secretary-Treasurer (Radiology)

Medical Staff Office

Cheryl Wibbens, MD

Vice President, Medical Staff Affairs

574.647.6525

cwibbens@nullbeaconhealthsystem.org

Pam Hall, CPMSM, CPCS

Medical Staff Coordinator

574.647.7188

phall@nullbeaconhealthsystem.org

Mariellan Weaver

Executive Assistant

574.647.7920

Fax: 574.647.6691

mweaver@nullbeaconhealthsystem.org

Medical Staff Support

Linda Magnuson

Medical Education Coordinator

574.647.7381

Lmagnuson@nullbeaconhealthsystem.org

Lori Harding

Library Services Coordinator

574.647.7677

lharding2@nullbeaconhealthsystem.org

Joyce Bethke, RN

Quality Management Director

574-647-3593

jbethke@nullbeaconhealthsystem.org

Memorial Hospital of South Bend

Medical Staff Office

615 N. Michigan St.

South Bend, IN 46601

Please send any change of information (i.e., Address, Phone/Pager #, Status) to the address above or send an email to one of the email addresses listed above.